

NSA EUROTOUR 2024

NSA is selecting dedicated, higher level soccer players to train and compete in major International Tournaments and experience the time of their lives. <u>2+ weeks, Jul 10 (Wed) – July 27 (Sat)</u> 2024

View details at www.nationalsocceracademy.com



For our 32nd year, we will be selecting Girls born 2009 to 2013; Boys born 2010 to 2013;

To be considered, please attend the free Information/tryout session for Players and Families.

Friday October 6, 2023 5:00-7:00 pm DeGarmo Fields, 3428 Esplanade, Chico CA 95973

TEXT name and birth year to Coach Fred at 530-4001903 if you plan to attend. Local Contact: Enrique Tadeo 530-680-8990 docbutteunited@gmail.com



Week 1: Intense training at the Hjorring Sports Center, home of Fortuna (Top professional women team in Denmark).



week 2: Gothia Cup: over 1800 teams from 85 nations. World's largest tournament, Excellent competition, playing atmosphere and sightseeing around beautiful Gothenburg, Sweden.



week 3: Dana Cup: over 1000 teams from 45 nations. Best tournament in Denmark, Excellent competition, friendly playing atmosphere and sightseeing around beautiful Denmark.



Frederick Hsu Director USSF A License, Brazilian Coaching License, USSF National Youth License Director of Coaching Diploma

> <u>nsaguru@gmail.com</u> 530-400-1903



Carlos Basso NSA EUROTOUR STAFF CBF Brazilian National A License, Cal South Coaching licenses, USFF State Futsal licenses

carlosbasso14@gmail.com 858-761-4205

NSA EUROTOUR is your opportunity to participate in the world's largest tournament in Scandinavia, have an experience of a lifetime and add distinct qualifications to your College application resume. International tours are super fun, enable teenagers to see the world through soccer and hopefully lead them to becoming global citizens. Players from various States in the USA and other countries are included when possible to enable a rich cultural exchange experience. Past NSA players have been from: USA, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Finland, Germany, Belgium, Hong Kong, South Korea, Malta, Russia, India, and Australia.